Miss Latimer

Please see below a suggested timetable for home learning. 

 

Final week! 

This week you are in charge of your learning. There is enough activities for you to complete three a day! Enjoy and don't forget to post some pictures on Twitter so I can see what you have been doing. 

Final week matrix.docx

Final week matrix.pdf

Useful Websites

 

Spellings:

Twinkl - https://www.twinkl.co.uk/resources/literacy/spelling

Spelling shed - https://play.edshed.com/

 

Reading:

Teach your monsters to read - https://www.teachyourmonstertoread.com/

Oxford Owl - https://www.oxfordowl.co.uk/

Pobble - http://www.pobble365.com/

Literacy Trust - https://literacytrust.org.uk/family-zone/

 

SPaG:

Twinkl - https://www.twinkl.co.uk/resources/literacy/grammar-spag

 

Maths:

White rose - https://whiterosemaths.com/

TT rock stars - https://ttrockstars.com/

Twinkl - https://www.twinkl.co.uk/resources/numeracy-maths

NCETM - https://www.ncetm.org.uk/

Classroom secrets - https://classroomsecrets.co.uk/

NRich - https://nrich.maths.org/

Topmarks - https://www.topmarks.co.uk/

 

Creative:

Twinkl - https://www.twinkl.co.uk/resources/home-key-stage-1-subjects/art-and-design

Computing - https://www.twinkl.co.uk/resources/home-key-stage-1-subjects/ict

Scratch - https://scratch.mit.edu/

 

Science:

Twinkl - https://www.twinkl.co.uk/resources/home-key-stage-1-subjects/science-investigation

Science Bug - https://www.activelearnprimary.co.uk/login?e=-1&c=0

 

Geography:

Twinkl - https://www.twinkl.co.uk/resources/home-key-stage-1-subjects/geography

BBC Bitesize - https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/subjects/zcdqxnb

National Geographic - https://www.natgeokids.com/uk/subscribeuk/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI_5Pgqvmh6AIVDLTtCh29nQ2AEAAYASAAEgJ8afD_BwE

 

P.E.:

Supermovers - https://www.bbc.co.uk/teach/supermovers

Twinkl - https://www.twinkl.co.uk/resources/home-key-stage-1-subjects/pe-and-sports

Go Noodle - https://www.gonoodle.com/ 

Dance Parent - https://danceparent101.com/best-free-online-dance-classes-and-tutorials-for-school-aged-kids/  

Funky Moves - https://www.funkymoves.com/online-dance-tutorials/   

Key Steps - https://www.british-gymnastics.org/who-we-are/360-clubsschoolsleisurecentres/schools/2190-key-step-competitions 

Joe Wicks Workout - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d3LPrhI0v-w 

Stay Active - https://www.premier-education.com/stay-active/?utm_campaign=Premier%20Education%20school%20support%20Covid-19&utm_source=hs_email&utm_medium=email&utm_content=85021586&_hsenc=p2ANqtz--X7J_rsFQyTmZO8jctanflA0uVBSc7Bt7H14GELjTtqxGz9zcuY-KHiXi5XE7n1_UGEZtgYlRyUdODQ_Wcog_hMOZS5XKbD4dm7s9OETabl16Lg0I

 

History:

Twinkl - https://www.twinkl.co.uk/resources/home-key-stage-1-subjects/history

History for Kids - http://www.bbc.co.uk/history/forkids/

Horrible Histories - https://www.bbc.co.uk/cbbc/shows/horrible-histories

 

Other:

Kahoot - https://kahoot.com/schools-u/